UML 2.0 Certification - Advanced Exam Preparation - Public Courses

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Course Dates Venue Course Price [Remote/Classroom]
Tue, 2016-06-14 09:30 Budapest 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Wed, 2016-06-15 09:30 Istanbul 2760EUR / 3860EUR
Wed, 2016-06-15 09:30 Budapest 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Wed, 2016-06-22 09:30 Nicosia 2760EUR / 3760EUR
Tue, 2016-07-12 09:30 Remote Course 2760EUR / 3260EUR
Wed, 2016-07-13 09:30 Budapest 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Tue, 2016-07-19 09:30 Budapest 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Tue, 2016-07-26 09:30 Budapest 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Thu, 2016-07-28 09:30 Budapest 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Tue, 2016-08-02 09:30 Istanbul 2760EUR / 3860EUR
Mon, 2016-08-15 09:30 Nicosia 2760EUR / 3760EUR
Tue, 2016-08-16 09:30 Valletta 2760EUR / 3860EUR
Thu, 2016-09-01 09:30 Budapest 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Mon, 2016-09-05 09:30 Budapest 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Wed, 2016-09-07 09:30 Remote Course 2760EUR / 3260EUR
Wed, 2016-09-07 09:30 Budapest 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Mon, 2016-09-19 09:30 Istanbul 2760EUR / 3860EUR
Thu, 2016-09-29 09:30 Budapest 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Wed, 2016-10-05 09:30 Valletta 2760EUR / 3860EUR
Mon, 2016-10-10 09:30 Nicosia 2760EUR / 3760EUR
Tue, 2016-10-11 09:30 Budapest 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Wed, 2016-10-19 09:30 Remote Course 2760EUR / 3260EUR
Mon, 2016-11-07 09:30 Budapest 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Wed, 2016-11-09 09:30 Budapest 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Wed, 2016-11-09 09:30 Budapest 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Thu, 2016-11-10 09:30 Istanbul 2760EUR / 3860EUR
Tue, 2016-11-15 09:30 Valletta 2760EUR / 3860EUR
Mon, 2016-11-21 09:30 Nicosia 2760EUR / 3760EUR
Mon, 2016-11-28 09:30 Budapest 2760EUR / 3660EUR
Tue, 2016-11-29 09:30 Remote Course 2760EUR / 3260EUR

Some of our clients